CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you!

 

PHONE
360-610-7249

EMAIL
info@skagitopera.org

MAIL
PO Box 1756
Mount Vernon, WA 98273

 

BOARD MEMBERS
Mitchell Kahn, Board President & General Director
mkahn@skagitopera.org

Kim Somers, Secretary/Treasurer
ksomers@skagitopera.org

Nancy Riches
nriches@skagitopera.org

Ryan Costanti
rcostanti@skagitopera.org

Vida Clement
vclement@skagitopera.org

Sharon Benson
sbenson@skagitopera.org

Ray Horak
rhorak@skagitopera.org

David McInnis
davidm@skagitopera.org

Hannah Gillespie
hannahg@skagitopera.org